Our Classmates

The information contained on this page was provided to you by Linda Seelinger Newara ... thank you, Linda.

Maiden Name First Name Current Last Name Address E-Mail
Amon Cheryl Gies 2507 Foxfire Ln., Findlay, OH  45840-7103  
Angelotti Linda Heinrich 2825 Homer Ave., Erie, PA  16506-2629 lindaheinrich1@gmail.com
Ardery Sheila Ardery 49 Langdon St., Newton, MA  02458-1803 sardery@gmail.com
Arnold Heidi Arnold 2966 Laird Ave., Erie, PA  16505-3914 harnold@sgs-online.org
Bargielski Anne (Carolyn) Butler 15625 Kitchel Ln., Grand Haven, MI  49417-2900  
Barrett Kathleen McGraw 6543 W. Evergreen Dr., Fairview, PA  16415-1712 katie72282@yahoo.com
Barron Maryann Shipley 3519 E. Ellis St. (for snail mail P.O. Box 32019), Mesa, AZ  85275-2019 mcshipley@msn.com
Bauer Ann Dawson 4530 Budd Dr., Erie, PA  16506-1522 amdawson@verizon.net
Berkheimer Joyce Edinger 25 E. 24th St., Apt.#24, Erie, PA 16503-1820  
Bertges Mary  Ludington 17151CorbinaLn.#102,HuntingtonBeach,CA92649-5168 meludington@earthlink.net
Biel Loretta (Laurie) Smith 2582 W. 22nd St., Erie, PA  16506-2968  
Blossey Barbara Eddy 228 E. Walnut St., Titusville, PA  16354-1859 stitcheddy@verizon.net
Bohrer Mary Margaret Krantz 25 W. 32nd St., Erie, PA  16508-2803  
Boozer Nancy Popa 4213 Melrose Ave., Erie, PA  16509-1221  
Bowes Mary T. Beuchert 2850 Idyllbrook Lane, Erie, PA  16506-5248 beuchert@aol.com
Brennan Patricia Nilsson 1250 N. Jennifer Way, Porterville, CA  93257-7518  
Bucceri Margaret Smith 2402 Bonica Cir., Erie, PA  16506-6454 margareteb47@yahoo.com
Bundy Pamela Coddington 303 Teal Ct., Cranberry Twp., PA  16066-7607 pamc.pupdog@yahoo.com
Burfield Roberta Jones 2734 Oak Road, #103, Walnut Creek, CA  94597-2841 bobbijones@sbcglobal.net
Buzanowski Audrey Dubowski 2652 E. 33rd St., Erie, PA  16510-2714  
Byers Christine Reinhoel 6643 Whitten Pine Dr., Memphis, TN  38134-8037  
Canfield Maureen Altman 3349 W. 41st St., Erie, PA  16506-4219  
Carroll Sharron  Hain 1602 Sunrise Lakes Dr., Apt.#6, Erie, PA 16509-7116 jeremiahhain@yahoo.com
Cassano Judith Cassano 522 W. 31st St., Erie, PA  16508-1743  
Cesa Anita Thiemann 2742 North 2nd St., Harrisburg, PA  17110-1204 athiemann62@yahoo.com
Christensen Kathleen DeJohn 632 W. 7th St., Erie, PA  16502-1201 KT925@hotmail.com
Cleary Kathleen Pirello 972 E. 32nd St., Erie, PA  16504-1314  
Conley Patricia Conley 2021 Enfield Ln., Erie, PA  16509-1741  
Consider Janet Newman 155 Rainbow Dr., #5529, Livingston, TX  77399-1055 Jnewman47@live.com
Counasse Judith Pisoni 10490 Bayshore Dr., Dunkirk, NY  14048-9630  
Craig Patricia DiBello 3824 Rice Ave., Erie, PA  16510-3777 dibellop@aol.com
Cramer Judith Pelkowski 4512 Upland Dr., Erie, PA  16509-1657  
Curry Joanne Carlburg 4105 Bonica Cir., Erie, PA  16506-6547 J.Carlburg@roadrunner.com
DeDad Carol Linehan 4729 Rey Dr., Huntington Beach, CA  92649-3260 CADL8029@yahoo.com
DePlatchett Susan DePlatchett 7662 Mandan Rd., Greenbelt, MD  20770-2164 susandep@comcast.net
Desser Donna Desser PO Box 1661, Glenwood Springs, CO  81602-1661  
Diefenbach Catherine Kloecker 3216 Lake Front Dr., Erie, PA  16505-1970 preppat@gmail.com
DiFuccia Phyllis DiFuccia, SSJ 2611 W. Agatite, Apt.2, Chicago, IL  60625-3010  
DiLoreto Carol Mack 30 Tarpon Cir., Winter Spring, FL  32708-4112 erie65@aol.com
DiNicola Joanne Klimczak 7454 Forestdale Ct., LasVegas, NV  89120-3119  
DiPlacido Stephanie DiPlacido c/o 633 W. 23rd St., Erie, PA  16502-2593  
DiSabatino Linda Lobaugh 1848 Sharpe Ave., Erie, PA  16510-3848  
DiSanza Shirley Wiza 55471 Derringer Ave., Fort Mill, SC  29707-5925 swiza8@gmail.com
Doubet Susan Doubet 6101 East Lake Rd., Erie, PA  16511-1599 sdoubet@benetvision.org
Dylewski Cheryl LaBoda 4331 E. South Shore Dr., N., Erie, PA  16511-1336 claboda106@aol.com
Eberlein Joan Peterson 1246 W. 9th St., Erie, PA  16502-1014 jerjoanpeterson@verizon.net
Fischer Katherine Boyle 990 Fieldstone Dr., N. Huntingdon, PA 15642-2689 katherine.boyle@comcast.net
Fornalczyk Janice Fullmer P.O. Box 1148, Eden, UT  84210-1148 jfullmer1@aol.com
Gehrlein Karen Howland 1115 W. 34th St., Erie, PA  16508-2435 karenmc129@aol.com
Gloekler Barbara Sears 92 Pisgah Rd., Oxford, CT  06478-1556 searsb52@yahoo.com
Grant Kathleen Grant 3125 Florida Ave., Erie, PA  16504-1123  
Graves Kathleen Graves 110 Chestnut Dr., Lake City, PA  16423-1915  
Gunter Mary Lou Noyer 5936 Jordan Rd., Erie, PA  16510-4608  
Hagmaier Karolyn Weunski 5311 Heidler Rd., Fairview, PA  16415-2344  
Harpst Catherine Koster    
Hart Gloria Phelps 427 Vermont Ave., Erie, PA  16505-2335  
Hartwell Susan Dailey 400 Beachview Dr., PH N, Verno Beach, FL 32963-3674  
Haynes Diana Haynes    
Hecht Susan Zielewski 3208 Regent St., Erie, PA  16506-2644  
Heinrich Dolores Mamros 196 Summit St., #4, Leechburg, PA  15656-9208 gdmamros@windstream.net
Hermonsky Kathleen Hintenach 4925 Bexley Ln., Fairfax, VA  22032-2105  
Hetherington Jean VanVooren 822 Dunbar Rd., Carlisle, PA  17013-1795 jvanvooren@embarqmail.com
Heyl Catherine Johnson   870 Cypress Lane, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-9204 chjohnson17@yahoo.com
Hickey Margaret Lindenberger P.O. Box 91, McKean, PA  16426-0091  
Hirsch Geraldine Heibel 128 GoldenGatePoint,Suite 302,Sarasota,FL 34236-6627 toddtara@verizon.net
Hirsch Kathleen Sill 203 Point Harbor Rd., Lexington, NC  27292-7879 ksill@triad.rr.com
Holp Mary Francis Kalkhof 2923 East Ave., Erie, PA  16504-1321  
Izbicki Patricia Moyer 2598 Lake St., Lake City, PA  16423-1327  
Jacoboski Gloria Kilpatrick 1545 Hawthorne Pl., Wellington, FL  33414-8695  
Jares Carol Picheco 236 Locust St., Erie, PA  16508-2971 carol.picheco@ubs.com
Jenkins Patricia Brylinski 7 Winston Rd., Norfolk, MA   02056-1010  
Jolls Renee Vickey 2302 W. Seldon Ln., Phoenix, AZ  85021-4141  
Judt Sarah Mezler 3212 Loveland Ave., Erie, PA  16506-2723 nonna@mezler.com
Keim Roberta Smith 102 Portmarnock Dr., Avondale, PA  19311-1423 rksmith8@aol.com
Kendall Marilyn Kendall 1018 Harbour Bay Dr., Erie, PA  16505-5702 mjk1018@gmail.com
Kierzek Jo Ellen Gorniak 850 A1A Beach Blvd., Unit 119, St. Augustine, FL 32080  
Kinnane Susan Goethals 4800 Oakgreen Ct., Raleigh, NC  27612-3595 sgoethals@cghsnc.org
Knoll Carol Triplett 12 N. Main St., Perkasie, PA  18944-1903 caroltrip@hotmail.com
Kolivoski Isabelle Lee 1764 Millfair Rd., Erie, PA  16505-2850 millfair1@verizon.net
Krawczyk Janet Kosko 6962 Belle Rd., Harborcreek, PA  16421-1535 jangil@ymail.com
Krider Karen Krider 155 Forest Grove Ave., Wrentham, MA  02093-1050  
Kruger* Adele Ciecierski   alipstix@yahoo.com
LaJohn Sandra Barry 521 Zephyr Ave., Erie, PA  16505-1547  
Lamar Susan Kempisty 14 Aspen Ct., Bordentown, NJ  08505-4240  
Largey Darlene Scavona 2322 East Gore Rd., Erie, PA  16510-4014 Deceased
Liberatore Diane Farver 15 Longfellow Dr., Erie, PA  16509-3693  
Lind Kathleen Marie Leto 5211 Wolf Run Village Lane, Erie, PA 16505  
Lynch Dolores Coleman 623 Crawfords Ridge Rd., Odenton, MD  21113-2358 dcolemannp@gmail.com
Matusik Susan Anthony 256 Edgewood Dr., Hiram, GA  30141-5160  
McCaleb Patricia Bartlett 3240 W. 32nd St., Erie, PA 16506-2763  
McQuiston Patricia Gustafson 2114 Union Ave., Erie, PA  16510-1746 pgustafson@roadrunner.com
Menz Nancy Menz 747 East 12th St., Erie, PA  16503-1447 nancymarya@aol.com
Metalonis Evelyn Metalonis 5976 Mapletree Cove, Memphis,TN  38141-6900  
Meter Peggy Chludzinski 2827 Pittsburgh Ave., Erie, PA  16508-1017 chludzinski5@netscape.com
Miller Martha Miller 3362 Alpine Dr., Erie, PA  16506-2408  
Minadeo Theresa Kutzler 305 Spring Valley Dr., East Greenwich, RI  02818-1923  
Mugford Laura Lewis 169 Ridgevue Rd., New Brighton, PA   15066-3519  
Mullen (Meg)

Margaret Mary

Kessler 139 Willowbrook Blvd., Lewisburg, PA 17837 meg@billandmeg.com
Murphy Sarah Drexler 39 Roger Valley Ct., Baltimore, MD  21234-1443 saddrex47@gmail.com
Nedresky Susan Gannon 1418 Hardscrabble Blvd., Erie, PA  16505-2704 suzeegannon@roadrunner.com
Nicotra Frances Lauffer 4427 Neptune Dr., Erie, PA  16506-3643  Pafra33@roadrunner.com
Niederriter Barbara Klein Hc 61 Box 1480, Chinle, AZ  86503-9709 work: bklein@dinecollege.edu
Nies Marjorie McCarthy 1513 East 30th St., Erie, PA  16510-2602  
Novotny Mary Jo Durand 4748 LaVilla Marina Unit L,Marina DelRey, CA 90292-7056  
Pianta Nancy (Jennifer) Orbanick 4946 Conrad Rd., Erie, PA  16510-3895 stano4@verizon.net
Pierce Joyce Cipalla 810 Pine Hill Rd., Lititz, PA  17543-7949  
Platz Ruth Ann Maracci 134 Cliff Ln.,Elizabethtown, PA  17022-1700  
Porsch Linda Cermak 3816 Sassafras St., Erie, PA  16508-3046  
Potocki Cynthia Barr 229 Oak Branch Dr., Edgewater, FL  32141-3001 cbarr11536@aol.com
Presogna Carmela (Atty.) Presogna 1001 State St., 10th Floor, Erie, PA  16501-1814  
Prochowski Cynthia Weber 32180 Dorchester Dr., Avon Lake, OH  44012-2517  
Rawa Diane Bronaskowski 1139 Buffalo Rd., Erie, PA  16503-2315 dtb1139@neo.rr.com
Reiser Mary-Kaye Nurthen 13364 Beach Blvd., Unit 922,Jacksonville, FL 32224 maryknurthen@yahoo.com
Rieger Mary Ellen Crane 6280 Western Trl., McKean, PA  16426-1622 mcraneranch@aol.com
Romeo Mary Rose (Sr.) Romeo 5031 West Ridge Rd., Erie, PA  16506-1249 romeosmr@eriebreeze.com
Sachse Linda Szkotnicki 6400 Naeff Rd., Fairview, PA  16415-2122 lszkotnicki001@roadrunner.com
Salchli Jean Faber 3410 Chapel Dr., Toledo, OH  43615-1641  jsfaber@buckeye-express.com
Savelli Joanne Bucceri 3319 Allegheny Rd., Erie, PA  16508-2124   joannebucceri@yahoocom
Scheppner Nancy Kontis P.O. Box 9664, Erie, PA  16505-8664  
Sebald Mary Ann Hilbert 14 Kellogg Rd., Marlborough, CT  06447-1238 maryhilbert@comcast.net
Seelinger Linda Newara 114 Wellington St., North East, PA 16428-1728 Dar_Lin_Newara@msn.com
Seyboldt Marilyn Rinke 4372 Cooper Rd., Erie, PA  16510-6622 darinke@verizon.net
Simmons Nancy Lubowicki 483 Fairplain Rd., Lake City, PA  16423-2207  
Skrzypczak Barbara Zacks 453 White Rabbit Trail, Rochester, NY  14612-2869  
Smith Judith Gacka 5382 Creek Ln., Erie, PA  16511-2524  
Smith Susan Munz 8365 Sun Lake Dr., Girard, PA  16417-7013  
Soliwoda Gail Cassilly 1817 Hickory St., St. Louis, MO  63104-2929 gscass@swbell.net
Sorze Susan Southworth 101 Hickory St., Liverpool, NY  13088-4408 smsouthwort@yahoo.com
Spaeder Elaine Haas 418 Copeland Rd., Ocoee, TN  37361-3826  
Stawniak Doris Pinski 6765 Walnut Creek Dr., Fairview, PA  16415-2047 pinskis3@aol.com
Steinke Gae Ann Wieczorek 3532 Joseph Dr., Erie, PA  16506-6032  
Straub Sharron Hall 2736 Hrinda Dr., Erie, PA  16506-5014 slsh47@gmail.com
Studeny Mary Ruth Studeny 53 N. Houndmaster Hollow, Glen Mills, PA 19342-2211 studeny2@aol.com
Sullivan Brenda Ackerman 1402 Fairway Dr., Erie, PA  16505-2711  
Sullivan Patricia Sacco 1915 S. Shore Dr., Erie, PA  16505-2350 psullivanm120@aol.com
Timon Carol Authier 17275 Highway 98, Meadville, PA  16335-7733  
Trochowski Christine Wozniak 2538 East 42nd St., Erie, PA  16510-3765  
Tupek JoAnne Clinger 2360 Elk Creek Rd., Waterford, PA  16441-8764  
Veith Mary Ann Fangsrud 643 S. Fourth St., W., Missoula, MT  59801-2627 thefangsruds@gmail.com
Wagner Carolyn Wagner-Sala 8579 State Route 333, Campbell, NY  14821-9512  
Waller Louise Varich 3052 Bradford Ave., Erie, PA  16506-2851  
Weber Joan Schilling 1341 SE 7th St., Deerfield Beach, FL  33441-5807  
Weber Patricia Sperry 303 Connecticut Dr, Erie, PA  16505-2213 psperry@neo.rr.com
Weindorff Ann Kenney 7407 Sylvan Ridge Rd., Indianapolis, IN  46240-3546 eriegal@att.net
Whitford Elizabeth Fischer 4015 Greengarden Rd., Erie, PA  16509-1120  
Williams June Hoeflich 5565 Privet Dr., Williamsville, NY  14221-8585 Junebwh@roadrunner.com
Wilson Kathleen Hauser 8037 Clair Wright Rd., Girard, PA  16417-7935 khauser47@verizon.net
Wurst Patricia Herrmann 1109 W. 54th St., Erie, PA  16509-2527   
*     Classmate but didn't graduate with class  

 

 
 
Home     About Our Classmates     Photo Gallery     News / Reunion     Update Your Profile     Links
Website Design by The Web Spinner
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Villa Maria Academy, Class of 1965
Copyright 2012     All Rights Reserved
Erie, Pennsylvania